Corsica
corsica-paradisu.com

Excursion to the «Corsican Finger»

Watchtowers and grapevine-covered slopes: the northern part of the island resembles the whole of Corsica in miniature.
This destination is very popular with tourists, and no wonder: it offers everything needed for a great vacation, while the scenic views of natural and historical landmarks are absolutely stunning.
COMPLETE CORSICAN FINGER TOUR
129 KILOMETERS
This fascinating, 129-km-long (80 miles) route can be covered in one day, with enough time to enjoy the views and Mediterranean lobsters. The tour's first stop is the village of Lavasina with its main attraction, the miraculous sculpture of Madonna di Lavasina, and the beautiful story of her appearance in the church of Notre Dame de Grace. Further along the way, high up on a cliff, a formidable tower – a symbol of this region – stands overlooking a tiny natural harbor.

Bastia beach

Next along the route is the village of Erbalunga, providing an opportunity to take a short walk and have a cup of coffee. The community of Sisko is located about the midpoint of the total tour distance, preceding the village of Macinaggio and its wide choice of bars and restaurants – and 500 sport yachts in the bay.
Upon rounding the promontory, the route continues through the Col de la Serra mountain pass and on to the historical mills of Mattei. The seaport of Century makes an excellent place to have lunch, which may feature the best Mediterranean lobsters and a good selection of other dishes. Despite its size, the tiny Nonza offers many historical curiosities: one example is the Springs of St. Julia and the related legend, which our guides can gladly tell. Patrimonio is famous for its wineries, and a stop at one of them with tastings of the local red, white, and rose is definitely worth the while.

The way back to the eastern coast through the Teghime Pass offers magnificent views of Bastia and the St. Florent Bay. The 960-meter height reveals breathtaking new vistas. The town of Bastia is the next stop on the itinerary.

We offer a choice of two routes:

  • Full tour: Bastia – Cap Corse – Bastia
  • Short tour: Bastia – Macinaggio & sea trip – Bastia

* - The itinerary can be modified at the client's request.

Duration: one whole day

Ask a question or send a preliminary
application for the Corsican Finger tour:
The form does not bind you to anything. Our guide will contact you
and will talk about everything in order.
CONTACT INFORMATION
+33 (777) 958-326 (whatsapp)
corsicaparadisu@yandex.com
France, Corsica, TORRA. RN 198. Vescovato. 20215
Corsica Paradisu © 2019
Made on
Tilda

Corsica
corsica-paradisu.com

Экскурсия по «Корсиканскому Пальцу»

Сторожевые башни и поросшие виноградом склоны: северная часть острова – это Корсика в миниатюре.
Путешественников здесь ждёт красота природы и полноценный отдых. Видимо поэтому, именно это маршрут, пользуется наибольшей популярностью у наших гостей.
ПОЛНЫЙ ТУР ПО «КОРСИКАНСКОМУ ПАЛЬЦУ»
129 КМ
Это экскурсия одна из самых интересных – 129 км пути можно преодолеть за один день, даже если не пожалеть времени и насладиться лучшими лангустами Средиземноморья во время обеда. Но обо всем по рядку. Начнем наше путешествие с посещения Лавазины, где вы увидите чудотворную скульптуру - Мадонна-ди-Лавазина, и услышите красивую историю её появления в церкви Нотр-Дам-де-Грас. Далее по пути высоко на скале над крошечной природной гаванью стоит мощная башня – символ – этих мест.

Bastia beach

Затем мы заедем в Эрбалунгу, где предлагается небольшая остановка что бы погулять, и выпить чашку кофе. Следующая деревня на пути Сиско, проехав половину нашего пути мы попадем в Мачинаджо, где множество баров и ресторанов, и в бухте стоят 500 спортивных яхт.
Обогнув оконечность мыса, через перевал Col de la Serra мы совершим прогулку к мельницам Маттеи. В Чентури–Порт, предполагается обед, здесь вам предложат лучших лангустов Средиземноморья и множества других блюд на ваш выбор. В крошечной Нонце, которая сохранила средневековый колорит, вы увидите много интересного, и спуститесь к источникам Св. Юлии, легенду о которой вам расскажет наш гид. В Патримонио делают вина знаменитые на всем острове. При желании будет остановка в одном из доменов, где вам предложат дегустацию красного, белого и розового вина.

Возвращаясь на Восточное побережье через перевал Тегим, вы не перестанете любоваться великолепным видом на Бастию и залив Сен Флоран. С высоты 960 м открываются новые великолепные панорамы. Далее наш путь лежит в Бастию.

Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию 2 маршрута:

  • Полный тур - Бастия – Мыс Корс – Бастия
  • Малый тур - Бастия – Мачинаджо + морская экскурсия – Бастия

* - По желанию туристов в программу экскурсии могут вноситься изменения.

Продолжительность экскурсии: целый день

Задайте ваш вопрос или отправьте предварительную
заявку на экскурсию по «Корсиканскому Пальцу»:
Форма ни к чему не обязывает. С вами свяжется наш гид
и расскажет обо всем по порядку.
КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
+33 (777) 958-326 (whatsapp)
corsicaparadisu@yandex.com
France, Corsica, TORRA. RN 198. Vescovato. 20215
Powered by VladGraf.com
Made on
Tilda