Corsica
corsica-paradisu.com

Excursion in the Galea Park

The Galea Park is a private park stretching over 9 hectares (22+ acres) of land, with many wonders of Corsica and the Mediterranean collected inside for the visitors' benefit.
The park consists of large pavilions with displays of the entire history of Corsica. Visitors can observe the life on the island as it looked like a century ago, with fascinating multimedia shows and traditional polyphonic music performances.
The spacious park garden features all kinds of plants endemic to the island as well as to the entire Mediterranean, and many specimens of local fauna.
A visual demonstration of the millions-year-old origin of the island and other interesting trivia add to the educational value of the park.

Parc Galea

The total area of the pavilions equals 1,700 square meters (18,300 sq.ft.). All information in the presentations and exhibits is prepared or approved by the University of Corsica scientists. The materials are easy to understand and engaging both for adults and children, while the latter can also participate in the Workshop for Novice Craftspeople, where they will be able to try their hand in clay-working using clay mined in the park. Many visitors come back home with a real Corsican souvenir, hand-made by their own little artisans.

The walk in the park is followed by lunch in an authentic village diner, where patrons enjoy Corsican dishes while observing grazing sheep.
  • The tour continues on to the mountains. The natural landmark called the Bridge of Hell and the St. Nicolao Cascade are only two among the multitude of the incredibly beautiful landscapes that the island offers. It is here that visitors usually realize why Corsica is dubbed Ile de Bote – the isle of beauty. The next destination is the town of Cervione, the rich history of which regularly attracts tourist crowds.

  • If you come with children, we strongly recommend option 2, which includes a visit to an accrobranches adventure zone – all kids and active adults totally love it! Overcoming obstacles of different levels of difficulty, walking on suspension bridges, and climbing trees, ropes, and cables is simply awesome! As a reward for all these "torments", the participants get to see the pink flamingos who inhabit a nearby riverside

* - At the request of tourists, changes may be made to the excursion program.

Duration: whole day

Ask your question or send a preliminary
application for an excursion in the Galea Park:
The form does not bind you to anything. Our guide will contact you
and will talk about everything in order.
CONTACT INFORMATION
+33 (777) 958-326 (whatsapp)
corsicaparadisu@yandex.com
France, Corsica, TORRA. RN 198. Vescovato. 20215
Corsica Paradisu © 2019
Made on
Tilda

Corsica
corsica-paradisu.com

Экскурсия по парку «Галеа»

Парк Галеа – это частный парк раскинувшийся на 9 га земли, который посвящён чудесам Корсики и Средиземноморья.
Парк состоит из больших павильонов, в которых представлена вся история Корсике, как на ладони. Вы увидите здесь жизнь острова 100 лет назад, очень интересны мультимедийные выставки, зал с традиционной полифонической музыкой вас удивит не меньше.
Здесь вы ознакомитесь с флорой и фауной Корсики, большой сад парка предлагает вашему взору все виды растений этого острова и бассейна Средиземного моря
Наглядно увидите как вообще появился этот остров миллионы лет назад и много интересного вас ждёт при посещении этого чудесного парка.

Parc Galea

Пространство павильонов в общей сложности 1700м2. Весь материал утверждён, либо написан учёными из университете Корте. Материал представлен настолько интересно, что вы и не заметите как пройдет время. Детям в это время будет предложен «Семинар начинающих ремесленников», во время которого они смогут слепить изделия из глины, добытой здесь же в парке. Домой вы вернётесь с настоящим корсиканским сувениром, сделанным к тому же руками вашего маленького умельца.

После прогулки по парку мы вам предложим обед в настоящем деревенском ресторанчике, где вы сможете насладиться корсиканской пищей любуясь овечками, которые пасутся рядом с вами.
  • Дальше наш путь лежит в горы, где в аутентичной обстановке можно насладиться прогулкой по реке под названием «Мост ада» и полюбоваться на каскад Сан Nicolao. Перд вами откроются невероятно красивые пейзажи, присущие Корсике. Именно здесь, приходит осознание того, что вы действительно гуляете по Иль де Ботэ – самому красивому острову Средиземноморья. Затем мы отправимся в городок Червионе который привлекает толпы туристов, богатством своей истории.

  • Если вы приехали с детьми! Вам будет интереснее 2 ой вариант. Мы отправимся с вами в D´accro-branches – это очень забавная вещь для детей и взрослых. Прохождение пути с препятствиями, различной сложности. Детишки буду проходить по подвесным мостам, лазить по деревьям... проходить препятствия! А потом, в награду за все эти «мучения», мы отправимся смотреть розовых Фламинго, которые живут недалеко на речке.

* - По желанию туристов в программу экскурсии могут вноситься изменения.

Продолжительность экскурсии: целый день

Задайте ваш вопрос или отправьте предварительную
заявку на экскурсию по парку «Галеа»:
Форма ни к чему не обязывает. С вами свяжется наш гид
и расскажет обо всем по порядку.
КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
+33 (777) 958-326 (whatsapp)
corsicaparadisu@yandex.com
France, Corsica, TORRA. RN 198. Vescovato. 20215
Powered by VladGraf.com
Made on
Tilda